Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej

Starostwo Powiatowe w Tomaszowie Lubelskim

Redakcja biuletynu

Administrator główny

Nazwisko i imię Email Telefon
Administrator Administrator
Marcin Osuch informatyk@powiat-tomaszowski.com.pl

Lista redaktorów

Nazwisko i imię Email Telefon
Buczak Diana diana.buczak@etomaszow.org.pl 846643535
Gliwa Iwona iwonag@etomaszow.org.pl 48846657909
Głaz Jarosław geodezja@powiat-tomaszowski.com.pl (084) 664 46 41, kom. 505 615 214
Jamroż Wiesława pzon@etomaszow.org.pl 48846660083
Kendziera Małgorzata malgorzata.kendziera@etomaszow.org.pl 48846657907
Kielar Piotr piotr.kielar@etomaszow.org.pl
Kozłowska Angelika angelika.kozlowska@etomaszow.org.pl
Kuma Ewelina ekuma@etomaszow.org.pl 846641253
Kuźma Marek komunikacja@powiat-tomaszowski.com.pl +48 084 6642106
Machalski Tomasz komunikacja@powiat-tomaszowski.com.pl +48 84 664 38 10 wew.52
Maj Beata promocja@powiat-tomaszowski.com.pl +48 84 664 1253
Nogas Radosław rolnictwo@powiat-tomaszowski.com.pl 84 6657907
Pawliszak Krzysztof krzysztof.pawliszak@powiat-tomaszowski.com.pl
Pawłowska - Krawczyk Edyta starostwo@powiat-tomaszowski.com.pl +48 84 664 1252
Pisarczyk Aneta 84 6641253
Sawka Magdalena magdas@etomaszow.org.pl
Skóra Renata starostwo@powiat-tomaszowski.com.pl +48 84 664 1254 w.47, +48 84 665 7912 w.49
Ścirka Marcin (084) 664 46 41
Światowiec Witold Andrzej witolds@etomaszow.org.pl +48 84 664 2587 w.21, +48 84 665 7909 w.21
Świderek Beata beatasw@etomaszow.org.pl 846643835
Wójtowicz Celina starostwo@powiat-tomaszowski.com.pl +48 84 664 1254 w.45, +48 84 665 7912 w.49
Wszoła Adam starostwo@powiat-tomaszowski.com.pl +48 84 664 3976 w.60